A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

ISP Probs

Posted by sallenlouise on December 19, 2006

~OK,FYI……I’m not sure what my internet connection is up to, but it keeps loosing it’s signal.
~Those of you that need me for anything, If I am MIA….Thats why.
I’m only posting this now, incase anyone thinks the worst.

Have a great day, and I hope I can be around to posting!

~A true friend is the gift of God, and he only who made hearts can unite them.~
~~ Robert South ~~

Leave a Reply

 
