A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

OUR BLESSED EVENT!

Posted by sallenlouise on March 30, 2007

OUr Goldie is having pups! We already have 2….They are adorable!
I was expecting her to have them at the end to April.. I didn’t even get to
make an official anouncement! LOL!!

Let me get back to my baby……………..I will update later!

UPDATE: We now have 3!


Proud mama w/#1__ #1 with Brutus&Selah__#1 with Selah___#2 with Rach



UPDATE: # 4 is here!

GoldiesPups012.jpg

I think she may have another…………..not sure. I’m so proud of her! This s her first litter, and she is is still young. These little guys are just so cute!
~*~
~*~BUY PINK, SUPPORT THE CURE~*~
~Do you love to SWAP? Come on over to the Swap Ranch!~

~*~SIGN UPS OPEN Now~*~

One Response to “OUR BLESSED EVENT!”

  1. Barb said

    OMG how cute, awwww puppies 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
