A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

Wednesday already???

Posted by sallenlouise on April 4, 2007

Wow, it’s Wednesday already. Sheesh, I’m really wondering when the last time I slept all night was. Now it’s the puppies, and I’m getting back in that mode where I can’t sleep well when hubby is out of town. Oh well.
OK yarn lovers, come on over to The Ranch and join the summer shawl swap! Knitters and crocheters are all welcome!
I will add more later when I’m more lively.(most likely tomorrow!) Have a great day everyone, and don’t work too hard!

I am a
Canna


What Flower
Are You?

~*~BUY PINK, SUPPORT THE CURE~*~
~Do you love to SWAP? Come on over to the Swap Ranch!~

~*~SIGN UPS OPEN NOW~*~

Leave a Reply

 
