A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

ITS SATURDAY!

Posted by sallenlouise on April 7, 2007

Hi everyone! Another short post….but hey, at least I’m here~

I posted Selah’s purse on her blog……..She has been wanting to get in there,
but has not had the time. She designed it all by her self!! I’m a proud mamma!
(OK, yes, her blog is under my name…she was wanting a my space, but I don’t think
it’s appropriate for kids. This way, I know what’s going on, and no funny business!!
She’s happy though:) and so am I!!)

I have lots of pics of the puppies, but I just can’t be bothered to upload them right now.

I also went shopping! Ummmm, quite frequently….shoot! BUT, my birthday is next
week, so I have an excuse! I will update what I bought when I can add the links, and add pics.

Well, I have to go KNIT WITH TOOTHPICKS! Are you curious??? HEHEHEHEHE!
I will fill you in later! It’s a surprise!

Maybe Iwill remember to take a pic of the SKY today,I always forget!
AND IT’S SNOWING IN NORTH TX!!!
{Granted, this may not be considered snow in your neck of the woods, but here, we take what we can get!}

~*~BUY PINK, SUPPORT THE CURE~*~
~Do you love to SWAP? Come on over to the Swap Ranch!~
~*~SIGN UPS OPEN UNTILL 04/09~*~


2 Responses to “ITS SATURDAY!”

  1. Miranda said

    You sound like me….Busy..Busy. Selah’s blog looks great. Have a Happy Easter.

  2. Barb said

    Selah’s blog and purse look great 🙂 I have an idea what your knitting with toothpicks…well…maybe, I only know one thing, it’s a little sock for a sock blocker keychain, is that it??

Leave a Reply

 
