A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

I really like the set up!

Posted by sallenlouise on April 26, 2007

OK, I’m lovin’ it! This is soooo cool. I have most of my links up, I just need to add some more of my fun stuff, and get some pics added.I do wish we had more control over the themes, like with blogger. (I’m thinking if you have a domain, you have more control) I’m going to be playing around with this for a bit, so please bare with me.

Any how, have a great day, I’m off to run errands! YAY!

One Response to “I really like the set up!”

  1. Miranda said

    I am glad that you have another wonderful blog. I will get you updated in my blogroll.

Leave a Reply

 
