A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

Happy Friday To You!

Posted by sallenlouise on July 6, 2007

Well, today has been eventful! We took the Blazer in to get fixed, ran errands,and cleaned house. I have to tell my girls thank you! They did a great job helping me clean up today. Now we’re heading to the pool! (Hopefully I wont burn!) YES, you heard it right! The pool. The sun is out and it has stopped raining…..at least for a bit. Thank Heavens!

OK, we’re off!

~Blessed Be~

Leave a Reply

 
