A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

The world today

Posted by sallenlouise on July 7, 2007

I was shocked today to hear about this. The TV has been off So, no news. Well,

today I read :

Burleson PD Arrest 3 For Attempted Church Arson

Wow. I just don’t understand what people are thinking these days.

Anyhow, I will be writing more tonight. I hope all has a great Saturday!

One Response to “The world today”

  1. Miranda said

    Wow. Talk about scary. It just amazes me when teenagers do things like this. I don’t know if it’s the fact that they don’t have the common sense or they don’t care who they hurt.

    Take care and hope you are having a wonderful day!!

Leave a Reply

 
