A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

Speedy Dishcloth fixed, And other notes~

Posted by sallenlouise on August 30, 2007

Sonia’s Speedy Dishcloth pattern is fixed~ I believe anyway, lol! Let me know if you have any issues with it, also, don’t be shy, let me see pics! I sent these three to my swap partner, you can alternate colors for different looks.

Sonias Speedy Dishcloth

A little late, but here are the SP 10 pics that I promised. (Brutus decided to check it all out at the last minute!) Thank you SP 10 angels!!!!!!This is what My SP from the Villes Autumn Secret pal sent me! You cant see, but there is also a Hobby Lobby gift card too! Thank you SP!!!!!

SP 10 Angels Autumn SP reveal

Tomorrow, I will be looking at 3 more houses. I think I’m set on a certain one though. Who knows what tomorrow will bring. Positive thoughts guys!

My bother called me tonight, (he’s in OK) just to ask what movie he should watch, lol! Ofcourse, he didn’t go with my pic….figures, lol!!! I’m trying to figure out when we can take the drive up there to visit. I miss him, and his family. My family. I’m also hoping my other brother will drop by. We haven’t seen him for a while. We all miss him.

Anyway, I’m heading to bed. Sleep is finally ready. (hopefully it will still be ready when the lights go out!)

G’night everyone!

3 Responses to “Speedy Dishcloth fixed, And other notes~”

  1. Miranda said

    Looks like you were spoiled by your partners. SCORE!!

  2. Liz said

    Thanks for visiting with me.
    I hope you get to see your family soon.
    You have many cute crocheted item here.
    Great gifts from your secret pal.

  3. sallenlouise said

    Thank you ladies!

    Guess what! My brother is coming down from OK today!!!
    It will be a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

 
