A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

Sneak Peeks and other stuff!

Posted by sallenlouise on September 3, 2007

I am making this for my HSKS partner, Miranda. Forgive the safety pins, I’m just trying to keep the loops straight. Any ideas on what it could be? I have the finished product in my head…and it looks awesome! Hahahaha! lol. I think it will look cool. No, it’s not in her Griffindor colors, but I know for a fact that she likes these colors…..trust me on this, lol! (Miranda, I know, I know….eventually!!!!!) Ohh, and really quick, WAY TO GO SLYTHERINS!! Let’s really try and stay in first place. I know we can do it! (yes, I know this was almost a week ago….positive reinforcement!!!!)

For Miranda, HSKSHalloween 12

HALLOWEEN: I am making 12″ squares for my Halloween square swap (you can still join the last 2)
I’m still sewing on the kitty, so don’t mind that loose end, lol! I have a witch, a bat, and a pumkin. I love ’em!! I will show them when I have them all finished.

Design Den: I have been working on some square patterns and some other kitchen themed items. I can’t wait to show ya’ll. I designed this awesome scrubby pattern for a swap that I was in, had written it down as I went…all I had to do was add it to the puter. Well, to my horror….it has disappeared. AHHHHHHHHHH! Maybe I can do something like it again…I guess we will see.

HOST AN ONLINE PARTY

ΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩ

One Response to “Sneak Peeks and other stuff!”

  1. Liz said

    I the love the halloween square and the black kitty. That is adorable.
    Thank you for wishing my hubby (grampy) a happy birthday. I also called my grandfather grampy and my daughter called my father grampy.
    Have a wonderful day and happy hooking.

Leave a Reply

 
