A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

British Exchange Program~

Posted by sallenlouise on September 5, 2007

My brother and his family were here for the weekend, and we had a sort of British Exchange Program going on!

I brought this to the table:Birds Custard And he brought this:

Woo hoo! He also was treated to PG Tips tea for 2 days! PG Tips

Now the funny thing is this….My Weetabix was about half empty!!!!! Yeppers….that’s my little brother for ya, lol! Gotta love him! While he was here, he wanted me to make custard…..SO, I got him back! lol! Instead of using my opened tub, I opened his! hahahaha! Is that bad, lol! I miss them already!

Hubby will be home soon! But he will be going again tomorrow. 😦 So, I’m outta here to get dinner ready. Have a great night everyone!

TUPPERWARE PARTY B

2 Responses to “British Exchange Program~”

  1. Liz said

    That custard looks interesting. I have never seen that type of custard or that type of tea. I do know the Wheetabix. It sounds like you had a wonderful time with your brother and his family.

  2. Miranda said

    Glad to see that you got him back!!

Leave a Reply

 
