A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

TAG YOU’RE IT!!!

Posted by sallenlouise on September 5, 2007

I was tagged by : Thornberry
I made the mistake of reading her blog, lol! OK here I go!

The rules are:

(a) each player lists 8 facts/habits about themselves

(b) the rules of the game are posted at the beginning before those facts/habits are listed

(c) at the end of the post, the player then tags 8 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know that they have been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

I have tagged 8….but consider yourself tagged if you are reading this!!!

Okay, here goes, 8 facts/habits about me.

1. I’m a mind reader….seriously, go on ad ask my kids!!

2. I love washing clothes….Can’t stand putting them away.

3. I fall upstairs, not down them.

4. I love being outside, just can’t stand the hot weather……and I’m n Texas!

5. I really have a lot of good ideas….I just forget to say them out loud, lol!

6. I love roller coasters and thrill rides……I’m just scared to death to get on them…..when I finallt do and the brace comes down, I think “what the heck was I thinking!” Afterwards, I’m happy and wanna do it again.

7. I love the ocean…..yet it freak me out when I’m in it. The same for the lake. I have to SEE what’s swimming with me.

8. Micheal Myers still freaks me out. (from the Halloween movies) If I’m outside at night (like taking the trash out, or getting something from the car) I look around to make sure he isn’t there. YES, I know he isn’t real…..but still! N0~ I haven’t seen the new remake…..but I will when it’s on DVD. What can I say!

Which eight facts will you share with us? I’m going to be checking your blogs for them!

OK Ladies, I’m tagging you now!

Miranda , Patti , Barb , Jodi , Nutty ,Shari , Liz

TUPPERWARE PARTY B

2 Responses to “TAG YOU’RE IT!!!”

  1. Liz said

    Mine are up.
    Enjoyed reading the eight about you. I also fall upstairs and trip over air. 😆

  2. Anna said

    You are so funny!!! Your facts about yourself had me laughing out loud.

Leave a Reply

 
