A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

Things That make you go HMMMMM, or is it MMMMMM?!?!?!?

Posted by sallenlouise on September 12, 2007

OK, strange thing. Earlier today I was thinking about what to do for dinner. Spaghetti popped in my mind. Then was replaced by home made pizza. I thought, I am gonna have to get on here and look for a pizza dough recipe. Obviously, it was out for tonight. I will have to get the necessary ingredients the next time I go grocery shopping.

While checking my blog, I accidentally clicked on something. (Still not used to the lap top!) Well, it was a new blog buddy, LIZ. No biggy, I needed to catch up on her posts anyway. Her post for the 9th was about making homemade pizza with the family….and she linked to the pizza dough recipe! Can you believe that? Thank you Liz for posting the recipe!!! Sooo, on Friday, the girls and I are making pizza from scratch!!! Rachelle is going to be sooo excited! She has had thoughts about becoming a CHEF. That would be nice, I told her when she does, she could teach me how to cook!

I sent out Selah and my Mystery Yarn Balls today, as well as a few other swap things. The Mystery yarn ball was fun to do, I didn’t appreciate the shipping though, lol! I really didn’t think about that when I let Selah participate.(shipping wasn’t that bad!) Oh well, she had fun! She definitely loves to shop!

Here’s Selahs Mystery Yarn Ball  &  Here’s my Mystery Yarn Ball to Carrie

 

Alright, I’ll be going for now. I hope you all have a great night!

TUPPERWARE PARTY B

One Response to “Things That make you go HMMMMM, or is it MMMMMM?!?!?!?”

  1. Liz said

    Spaghetti also sounds good. I love, love, pizza and spaghetti.
    Being a chef is a great idea. Chefs don’t have to clean up their mess. They have assistants to do that :lol:.
    I wonder what the mystery yarn is. It looks so soft and lofty.
    Have a fantastic day.
    Hugs

Leave a Reply

 
