A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

♦Pay It Forward♦ HSKS Trivia/Scavenger Hunt Posted

Posted by sallenlouise on September 13, 2007

I have the trivia questions and scavenger hunt pics posted HERE for the HSKS. Speaking of, I love the actress that plays Rolanda Hooch, Zoe Wanamaker. I’m watching the reruns of My Family on BBCA, she plays Susan Harper, the mom. The show is hilarious! Also, she played Cassandra, the last human on 2 episodes of Dr.Who. I love Dr.Who! I watch it on BBCA and USA.

Ohh, and what do you think of my HP inspired Meez?! I love me! lol!→

I came across the Pay it Forward Swap when checking out other HSKS members blogs. Thank you Tammy @KnitoneInsane2 for posting about this! This will be so much fun!

Here’s the details as explained from blog to blog:

“Here is how it works! I’ll send a handmade gift to the first 3 people who leave a comment on my blog requesting to join this PIF exchange! I don’t know what that gift will be yet, and you may not receive it tomorrow or next week…LOL… but you will receive it within 365 days, that’s a promise! The only thing you have to do in return is pay it forward by making the same promise on your blog…”

If you’re interested, let me know by posting to this blog, and I’ll start on something special for you! This is going to be so much fun! I can’t wait to find out who my 3 will be!

TUPPERWARE PARTY B

3 Responses to “♦Pay It Forward♦ HSKS Trivia/Scavenger Hunt Posted”

  1. Liz said

    Someday I will join in the fun.
    Hugs

  2. brambledoula said

    I would like very much to join, not sure if this will work since for some reason wordpress thinks i’m a spammer but if you do check your spam messages and get this I think it sounds like such fun!

  3. […] WordPress.com « ♦Pay It Forward♦ HSKS Trivia/Scavenger Hunt Posted […]

Leave a Reply

 
