A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.

CALLING ALL SLYTHERINS

Posted by sallenlouise on September 13, 2007

Also, don’t forget to check out my last post about the Pay it Forward Swap. If you want to play, make sure you leave a post!

UPDATE:

SLYTHERINS: I have made a mistake on question #9. The answer is B three up…2 acoss. Not A. I must have erased the wrong answer…..Sorry guys, but please fix it!

Fellow Slytherins, last night I spent a long time looking up answers for the trivia…As I have yet to read the final installment. Easy now, I know, It’s a disgrace, lol!I posted to all of your blogs last night (this morning)however you would like to look at it, I linked you to my blog….hint hint! Post the trivia q’s and pics ASAP! We need all of us to participate…we need to show that the sly Slytherins are #1!!! We have 2 out 8 so far that have posted….Ya’ll can do it!

To make it a little more interesting: Attention Slytherins
To all of you wonderful Slytherins that participate, if you post on my blog after you’ve completed the trivia and scavenger hunt, you will be entered to win a $10.00 gift certificate to . Also, I will send each of you a little token of my appreciation! 😉 POST by Friday Evening!!! Sept 14, 2007.

Let’s Play Slytherins!

  B TUPPERWARE PARTY

 

Click here to check out
Let’s Get Hooked!!

11 Responses to “CALLING ALL SLYTHERINS”

  1. Paula said

    I checked the HSKS3 website earlier yesterday, so I missed that the trivia had been published. You are wonderful to scavenge it up for the rest of us. I at least posted it in my usual abbreviated style and all-in-one picture.

  2. Libby said

    I have no idea what I am doing, as far as the whole Snitch Search thing goes, but I’m reading a whole mess of blogs today 🙂

    And I deleted your extraneous comments, per your request! 🙂

  3. Tammy said

    I posted my trivia questions, now onto the snitch.

    Thanks for signing up for the Pay It forward. Send me an email and I will start planning your giftie 🙂

  4. selana said

    mine are alredy posted

  5. Jenny said

    I’m very grateful to you for offering something for us Slytherins even though I should be the one doing it since I’m perfect but I THANK you for being able to (stupid college budget) I really hope we get the House cup with everyone participating! Good Work!

    Jennifer D.

  6. Paula said

    I corrected that answer once and noticed later that it didn’t take. It has been re-fixed.

  7. Beth said

    I finally finished posting on my blog. Thank goodness. It did take some doing though. Thanks to my patient daughter. I even got the correction before it truly posted.

  8. SB&C said

    Hey there!
    Just came by to say hi!!!!

  9. Liz said

    Hello,
    Stopping by to say hello and to wish you a fantastic Saturday evening.
    Hugs

  10. sallenlouise said

    Hello everyone!

    Good Luck to the Slytherin House Members!!

  11. sallenlouise said

    Congrats to Paula, our lucky winner!

Leave a Reply

 
