A Stitch In Time

All about my love of yarn, family and friends.



~*~In Death~*~

By J.D. Robb, aka Nora Roberts

Glory In Death

Immortal In Death

Rapture In Death

Ceremony In Death

Vengeance In Death

Holiday In Death

“Midnight in Death” Silent Night Anthology

Seduction in Death

Reunion in Death

Purity in Death

Portrait in Death

Imitation in Death

Divided in Death

Visions in Death

Survivor in Death

Origin in Death

Memory In Death

“Haunted in Death” Bump in the Night Anthology

Born In Death

Innocent in Death (Feb 2007)

“Eternity in Death” Dead in the Night Anthology       (Nov 2007)

Creation in Death (Nov 2007)

~*~I began this series with book 13. (I picked it up at a bookstore for $1) Halfway into it, I thought, I have to read this from the beginning. I looked on-line, and saw just how many I needed to read. So, I stopped reading Divided , and checked out Glory. I finished it last night (Friday, April 27th, 2007) Eve is a strong woman, but also vulnerable. She can really kick some butt! Don’t even get me started on her love interest Roarke. WOW! Anyhow, from what I’ve read so far, this series will be a winner. Do you expect anything less from good ole Nora? .~*~


One Response to “~IN DEATH~”

  1. Jana said

    I LOVE this series! I want to read them all too!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: